Disclaimer

Asalamu Alaikum

JazakAllah Khair for the support. Overwhelmed and thankful. To every reader. Alhamdulilah

The object of this blog is to take a lesson and to also be cautious from the signposts here that we might also happening see in our lives.

I will not reveal who I am, where I am from or which Madaris/ Campus I attended as That is defeating the purpose of this blog. It’s not about me. So to those who commented with such queries, I appreciate you took the time to comment but I didn’t let it go through because I don’t want it to get personal.

Also, the izzat of my fellow travellers will be protected by staying anon.Therefore when you read of someone that might seem familiar, maybe it is, maybe it isn’t. Don’t think too hard. 

This blog is open to compliments And criticism, however keep both decent.

Being an avid reader and hearing of this and that blog, led me to read up on some of them. While some impressed me, the content of the others which seem like rip off’s of a hollywood/bwood series. Disturbed much. Is the new ambition of the youth to party ,shop,get a girl or a guy? Bhas? 

 Will this be turned into a book you ask? Highly doubt that but never say never. (doubt it again,I don’t think this is novel material) but to all those who want to make a diff by writing Islamic lit, I say go get your dream because there is a space for it and for all those mafattias(freebie lovers) that swear you for it?  Don’t bother. When you offered it for free, they took it.

Lastly I may not always be able to reply to everyone that comments but it certainly is appreciated.

InshaAllah next post up early tomorrow. Busy. Our place is elsewhere on a Fri night.

Wa maa taufeeq illah billah

 

7 thoughts on “Disclaimer”

  1. that saying by imaam ghazzali-nuffs sumthin we all gta fyt.
    they say treasures are generally buried in a place of destruction so destroy the nuffs we we will gain the treasures-love of Allah-

    sad has becum the reality of these haraam becum so rife……may be its fikr lyk this that some souls may take and make their life better and not break their life……
    Allah grant us all acceptance and never turn our hearts toewards haraam.

  2. Wow ماشاالله!!!Sounds intresting,let’s see if the Life of a Darul Uloom boy and Girl is the same!…this is a 1st May Allah take your Blog from strength to strength آمِيْن يَارَبَّ الْعَالَمِينْ……..

  3. hello there everyone did you read the newest blog? its called •amethystthorne.wordpress.com — THE SINNER WHO REPENTED… check it out! its not that bad..

  4. السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَ بَرَكَاتُهُُ aws0me post lol ان شاء اللّه ALLAH grnt us Aalim boys /hafez boys …hw do I subscribe 2 ur link 2 gt via email

  5. Aslm its highly unlikely that my comment will be displayed anyways I’d just like to say that as a darul uloom boy in Springs I feel that you shouldn’t make عام of خاص. I know and respect that you’ve studied Mashallah and you don’t want any شهرة but is there any harm in you saying and telling the readers that okay this is my personal view I’m anonymous but I studied in Darul Uloom Azaadville or Zaks taking into consideration that In other Madaaris the مهول and مزاج is different. Further more its good to see an islamic blog for a change bhai. I wrote a comment last time last time that was very unbecoming of me and for that I apologise to you as at that time my مزاج was different anyway all the best and may Allah gives all توفيق and سمجه of deen inshallah ameen.

    Yours in the service of deen.

    Abdul-fatagh williams(class 5)

    Email: fataghwilliams@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

